Canadian Homes & Cottages Magazine
 
Contact Us
Head Office

The Canadian Homes and Cottages head office, located in Toronto, Ontario, is open Monday to Friday 9 to 5.

1001 Petrolia Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2X7, Canada
Tel.: (905) 567-1440
Fax: (905) 567-1442


Our Staff

Publisher:
Steven J. Griffin EXT:240
sgriffin@homesandcottages.com

Associate Publisher:
Laurie Watson EXT:304
lwatson@homesandcottages.com

Editorial Department:
editorial@homesandcottages.com

Editor-In-Chief:
Janice E. Naisby EXT:208
jnaisby@homesandcottages.com

Consultant Editor:
Diane Tierney EXT: 201
diane@homesandcottages.com

Office Manager/Administration:
Wendy Landry EXT:200
wlandry@homesandcottages.com

Subscription Department:
Subscriptions@homesandcottages.com

Fields marked with * are required.
Send E-Mail To Customer Service
E-mail Address *
Account Number Click to find out more...
Subject *
Please type your request and click Submit when done *

     
© Canadian Homes & Cottages 2016
All Rights Reserved.